hinomad.blogg.se

Life is complicated song
Life is complicated song







life is complicated song
  1. #Life is complicated song how to
  2. #Life is complicated song full

That (not matter), I’ll go and fetch another piece of chalk. What you (think) about at this moment?ġ3. This news certainly (appear) to be true.ġ2. He (appear) in a new play at the Art Theatre.ġ1. I (enjoy) every minute of my stay here.ġ0.

#Life is complicated song how to

_ you (understand) the Present Indefinite Tense now? – I (do) the exercise at this moment, and I (think) I (know) how to use the rule now.ĥ. – And who is the unhappy man who (throw) away his freedom! You must tell him I (feel) sorry for him. You (go) to a party? – No, I (go) to a wedding. I (see) that you (put) on your best suit. _ you (hear) anything? – I (listen) attentively, but I can’t hear anything.Ģ. Put the verbs in brackets in the Present Indefinite or Present Continuous Tense.ġ.

#Life is complicated song full

The furthest place I’ve ever been was to the Isle of ManĪnd that was full of tourists from Jamaica and Japan. I’ve learn lots of useful sentences I’ve never been able to say I’ve studied several languages like Hindi and Malay I’ve watched TV documentaries about China and Brazilīut I’ve never been abroad myself it’s making me feel ill. I’ve heard people telling stories of adventures in Iran I’ve read travel books by writers who have been to Pakistan I’ve always known just where I am and where I’ll never go. I’ve never had to find my way in a country I don’t know I’ve never kissed a foreign girl or driven a foreign car

life is complicated song

I’ve never eaten foreign food or drunk in a foreign bar I’ve always spent my holidays in Brighton in the rain. I’ve never sailed across the sea or been inside the plane I’ve only seen the Pyramids in picture books at home I’ve never been to Athens and I’ve never been to Rome She bought him a tie, but he didn’t wear it. She gave him a book, but he didn’t read it. He’s the very best student in the English course. No, I’ve never ever ever had a California roll! I’ve never eaten sushi in a house in New Orleans.Īnd I’ve never ever ever had a California roll! If I wake up in L.A., I won’t know what to say. If I wake up in Japan, I won’t know where I am. If I wake up in Peru, I won’t know what to do. I’ve Never Been to Peru, Have You? (song) Variations: Have you ever worked in Boston? Life is getting more and more interesting.









Life is complicated song